Contact

Contact
Don't Hesitate
general inquiries
General Inquiries

Berlin
+49.30.814 760 14
berlin@keylight.de


Zurich
+41.79.652 35 49
zurich@keylight.ch

consulting & tech inquiries
Consulting & Tech Inquiries

Berlin
Andrew Aitken
consulting@keylight.de


Zurich
Erik Weibel
consulting@keylight.ch

marketing & sales
Sales & Marketing

Berlin
Oliver Viel
marketing@keylight.de


Zurich
Roger Umbricht
sales@keylight.ch

recruiting
Recruiting

Isabell Springborn
recruiting@keylight.de

press
Press

Adrian Podschus
press@keylight.de

Contact
Our Local Offices
Berlin
Nuernberger Str. 8
10787 Berlin
Germany

+49.30.814 760 14
keylove
CityWest
Bikinihaus
Ku'damm
Headquarters
UpperWest
Zoo
WhereIsToto
Zurich
Militaerstr. 52
8004 Zurich
Switzerland

+41.79.652 35 49
keylove
GreenerZurich
Sales
CityCenter
ZurichHB
Consulting
NewOffice