About

About
We love to empower your digital business

Wir helfen Ihnen langfristige Kundenbeziehungen aufzubauen und zu monetarisieren. We love making scalable business models work. Hierbei begleiten wir Sie durch alle Phasen Ihres IT-Projektzyklus.

About
Unsere Geschichte

Die Gründung

keylight wurde Anfang 2015 von Daniel Werner and Marco Sarich gegründet, die beide Ihre Promotion in Mathematik an der FU Berlin abgeschlossen haben. Ihr Ziel bei der Gründung war es, Unternehmen in die Lage zu versetzen, mit neuen technischen Entwicklungen arbeiten und diese voll nutzen zu können. Eine wichtige Herausforderung, die angegangen werden sollte, war es, die Schnittstellen zwischen Businessstrategie und Technologie zu adressieren, was die Haupt-Herausforderung für den Erfolg der meisten IT-Projekte darstellt.

 

Das Team steht im Vordergrund

Die diversen und intensiven Erfahrungen unseres Teams in den Feldern wie akademischer Forschung, Marktstrategien und digitalem Hintergrund bietet unseren Kunden ein breites Spektrum von Kompetenz und und stellt unseren USP dar. Besonders unsere Expertise in der Methodenentwicklung und tiefer Datenanalyse sind eine ideale Ergänzung zu unserem Know-how und unserer Erfahrung bezüglich technischer Anforderungen moderner digitaler Geschäftsmodelle. 

Meine Kollegen bei keylight sind meine wichtigste Inspirationsquelle. Der Aufbau eines starken Teams ist der wichtigste Antrieb für unseren Erfolg.
Daniel Werner – CEO & Founder

Pioniere der Subscription Economy

Ein wichtiges Alleinstellungsmerkmal sind unsere strategischen Partnerschaften. Die Bedeutendste davon ist sicher unsere langjährige Zuora-Partnerschaft, dem in den USA ansässigen, börsennotierten Unternehmen, welches als Marktführer für Subscription Plattformen die "Subscription Economy" vorantreibt.  Zusammen mit Zuora bieten wir nun die marktführende Subscription Management-Lösung für den deutschen und internationalen Markt an. Darüber hinaus sind wir als Salesforce-Partner in der Lage, eine umfassende Order-to-Cash Lösung auf der Force.com Plattform zu integrieren.

Approach

Unser agiler und transparenter Projekt-Management-Stil ist ein Garant für die langfristigen und erfolgreichen Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden.

About us
Amazing People
Wir sind stolz darauf, ein starkes und kreatives Team aus brillanten Entwicklern und erfahrenen Consultants zu vereinen. Unsere Mitarbeiter garantieren höchste Qualitätsstandards und sind die Quelle des Erfolgs unserer Projekte.
Andrew Aitken
Senior Solution Architect
Forrest Brownlie
Lead Frontend Developer
Holger Buchholz
Lead Mobile Developer
Laura Frommhold
Graphic Designer
Isabel González
Legal
Niels Hillner
Art Director
Victor Jacob
Developer and Research Assistant
Marco Kein
Technical Consultant
Iurii Kozhan
Lead Researcher
Erik Panzer
Senior Software Architect
Adrian Podschus
PR & Communication
Dr. Jan-Hendrik Prinz
Senior Solution Architect
Viktoria Ribitzki
Team Assistant
Isabell Springborn
Executive Assistant
Andreas Stöckle
Lead Backend Engineer
Roger Umbricht
Managing Director Switzerland
Oliver Viel
Head of Marketing
Florian Wegener
Project Manager
Erik Weibel
HEAD OF SOLUTION ARCHITECTURE SWITZERLAND
Ron Wierzchowski
Cloud Software Developer
Jens Wübbenhorst
Head of Technology

About

About
We love to empower your digital business

We help you in building and monetizing long-term customer relationships. We love making scalable business models work. In our focus areas and through all stages of the IT project lifecycle.

About
Our History

The Foundation

keylight was founded in early 2015 by Daniel Werner and Marco Sarich, who both earned their Ph.D. in mathematics  at the FU Berlin. Their goal in founding keylight was to help businesses work with and leverage technological advancements - and not to get held back by them. The main challenge they wanted to address is the crossroads between business and technology, which also presents the greatest opportunities in IT.

 

It's all about the Team

Our team's diverse/ extensive experience in in the fields of academic research, business and digital services provides our customers/ partners with a wide skillset gives that gives us a unique edge over the competition. Specifically, our expertise in method development and data analysis matches our know-how and experience in analyzing the technical requirements of today's businesses.

My colleagues at keylight are my greatest inspiration. Building a strong team was most critical to our success.
Daniel Werner – CEO & Founder

Subscription Pioneers

Our unique edge has led to a number of strategic partnerships, one outstanding example being with Zuora, a US-based start-up at the forefront of the "subscription economy". Together, we now offer industry industry-leading subscription management and ITC process expertise and business knowledge adapted to the specificities of German and European markets. In addition, as a Salesforce partner, keylight is able to implement end to end order-to-cash solutions on the Force.com platform.

 

Approach

Finally, our agile and transparent project management style helps guarantee long term and successful relationships with our customers.

About us
Amazing People
We are happy to have a strong team of creative minds, brilliant developers and experienced consultants. Our team guarantees the highest quality and is responsible for all of our projects' overall success.
Senior Solution Architect
Andrew Aitken
Lead Frontend Developer
Forrest Brownlie
Lead Mobile Developer
Holger Buchholz
Marketing & Design
Laura Frommhold
Operations Manager
Isabel González
Art Director
Niels Hillner
Developer and Research Assistant
Victor Jacob
Technical Consultant
Marco Kein
Lead Researcher
Iurii Kozhan
Senior Software Architect
Erik Panzer
PR & Communication
Adrian Podschus
Senior Solution Architect
Dr. Jan-Hendrik Prinz
Team Assistant
Viktoria Ribitzki
Lead Backend Engineer
Andreas Stöckle
Head of Marketing
Oliver Viel
Project Manager
Florian Wegener
Head of Solution Architecture Switzerland
Erik Weibel
Cloud Software Developer
Ron Wierzchowski
Head of Technology
Jens Wübbenhorst